Home

Assessor's Office

Highway Dept.
 
 
 
 

     

                 
     
 

Name

Phone (585) Email
Town Supervisor John Morriss 638-6570 ext. 110 supervisor@townofmurray.org
Town Board

Ed Bower

Lloyd Christ

Paul Hendel

Kathy Case

638-5236

638-6294

638-5085

638-8005

ebower@townofmurray.org

lchrist@townofmurray.org

phendel@townofmurray.org

kcase@townofmurray.org

Town Clerk Cindy Oliver 638-6570 ext. 100 clerk@townofmurray.org
Deputy Clerk Val Mauro

638-6570 ext. 101

 
Town Justices

Gary Passarell

Ted Spada

638-6570

ext. 105

 

Court Clerks

Kelli Keys (J. Passarell)

Jeanne Spada (J. Spada)

638-6570

ext. 105

 

 

Town Assessors

 

Lynn Wood

638-6570

ext. 106

assessor@townofmurray.org
Building Code Inspector Ron Vendetti 638-6570 ext. 109 codes@townofmurray.org
Highway & Water Superintendent Ed Morgan

638-8507

ext. 102

edmorgan@rochester.rr.com
Water Dept. Billing Clerk Louise Zona

638-8507

ext. 103

lzona@townofmurray.org
Town Attorney Jeff Martin 638-6331  
Planning Board Chairperson Charles Felice 638-5138

 

Zoning Board Chairperson Richard Collyer 638-8190  
Town Historian Marsha Defilipps 638-8188  
Youth Commission      

 

 

Town of Murray

3840 Fancher Road

Holley, New York  14470

585-638-6570

 

For site comments: webmaster@townofmurray.org